Board of Governors

Board of Governors

Chairman - Emil Jahna , E.R. Jahna Industries, Inc.

Vice-Chairman, Immediate Past Chair - Matt Arbuckle , Vulcan Materials Company

Board Member - Jeremy Thompson , Titan America

Board Member - Rex Nealis , White Rock Quarries

Board Member - David Jones , McDonald Group

Board Member - Myron Bowlin , Central Florida Transport

Board Member - Scott Lanker , Bedrock Resources

Board Member - Jeffrey Bobolts , CEMEX

Board Member - Brian Morton , Conrad Yelvington Distributors

Board Member - William Moore , Bedrock Resources

Board Member, Associate Member Representative - Jean Casey , Florida Rope & Supply

Environmental Committee Chair - Mike O’Berry , Vulcan Materials Company

Technical Committee Chair - Jim Cox , CEMEX

Safety Committee Chair - Open ,

Human Resources Committeee Chair - Open ,

Legislative Committee Chair - Open ,

The Florida Limerock & Aggregate Institute is an association comprised of companies focused on mining and aggregates, such as sand and baserock. Many of our associate members deal with related products and services within the industry of mining; we work to protect the interests and expand the market share of aggregates.